Who’s Who

Your Team

As in all Churches we have a number of people who coordinate the running of the Church. The PCC members are elected each March at the Annual General Meeting. If you would like to help on any of our committees then please talk to a Warden.


Vicar Revd Tracy Swindells

Parochial Church Council

Chairperson Revd Tracy Swindells
Vice Chairperson Mr Brian Williams
Churchwardens Mr Andrew Dixon
1 x Vacancy
Assistant Warden Miss Lindsey Holden
PCC Treasurer Mr Ian Cookson
PCC Secretary Mrs Rachel Hindle
PCC Elected Members Mr Brian Williams 2019 – 2022
  Miss Lindsey Holden 2021 – 2024
  Mr Ian Cookson 2020 – 2023
  Mrs Lesley Cookson 2019 – 2022
  Mr Alastair Pyke 2021 – 2024
  Mr Shaun Parker 2021 – 2024
  Mrs Janet Parker 2020 – 2023
  Mrs Rachel Hindle 2020 – 2023
  Mrs Beth Massaro 2021 – 2024

Other Church Members

Deanery Synod Representatives Mrs Jenny Grimes

Organist Ms Adele Young
Free Will Offering Mrs Carole Maher
Gift Aid Secretary Mrs Patricia Leyland
Magazine Editor Mr Steve Farmer
Magazine Adverts Mrs Linda Haworth
Church Rota Lists Mrs Anne Williams
Web Editor Mrs Beth Massaro
Web Photographer Rowan Holt
St Leonard’s CE Aided Primary School Head Teacher Mrs Kathryn Pym BA MEd
Mothers’ Union Branch Leader Vacant
Mothers’ Union Branch Secretary Mrs Kath Leslie

Group Scout Leader
Group Cub Leader
Group Beaver Leader
Group Guide Leader

Mr Phil Watson
Mr Chris Harrop
Mrs Barbara Bryan
Mrs Anne Marie Casey

Parish Safeguarding Officers Mrs Claire Wandless
Vision Champion Mrs Janet Parker
Licensed Lay Minister Mrs Janet Parker